Reset Password

£0 free trial session
Add to Favourites
Contact Owner
Remember to Quote "CLUB HUB" and contact via:
Share

You may like...

Your search results

Tag Trojans Cheltenham

| , , , | Max Participants: 0 | Age Range: 3-9

Club Description

Days: Sunday

Times: 9:30-10:30

Term Dates:
Spring: 8 sessions, Sun 21 Feb, Sun 28 Feb, Sun 07 Mar, Sun 14 Mar, Sun 21 Mar, Sun 28 Mar, Sun 18 Apr, Sun 25 Apr
Summer: 4 sessions, Sun 13 Jun, Sun 20 Jun, Sun 27 Jun, Sun 04 Jul

Boosting children’s confidence in sport, through fun rugby-based activities, is our ethos. Children absolutely love our activities that include a waterslide, tug of war, knocking down the Spartan Wall, Trojan Tag and much more, all experienced in a round robin style format. This means children stay motivated and engaged doing lots of different activities delivered by a variety of experienced coaches.
Parents relax and watch from the side lines enjoying a refreshing hot drink in a family friendly atmosphere. Parents often comment on how well organised the sessions are and how their children are so excited from the moment they get up on Sunday!
The activities are designed to be challenging but cater for all levels of ability. They involve children working individually, but also as part of a team. Lots of mini-games ensure a healthy attitude towards competition with children encouraged to be gracious in victory and humble in defeat.

View more
Benefits
Team Building
Hand-eye Co-ordination
Social Skills
Life Skills
Fitness
Discipline
Club Location
Address: Old Patesians RFC, Everest Road, Cheltenham, UK
City: Gloucestershire
Town: Cheltenham
Post Code: gl539lg

On the Map

£0 free trial session
Add to Favourites
Contact Owner
Remember to Quote "CLUB HUB" and contact via:
Share

Other listings from this provider

Trojans Sports Camps
club type Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb
9:00am - 3:15pm
club type Age Range: 4-9
View Club

You may like...

Found a Kids Activity that you like? Give the Gift of Fun, our Club Hub Gift Voucher is Perfect for Kids and Parents for any Occasion.
You can find more Kids Activities, Kids Clubs, Kids Events and Holiday Activities on our Easy to use FREE App Now.