fbpx

Reset Password

Children Centres Kids Clubs

Children Centres Kids Clubs, classes and activities. Club Hub UK has the largest selection of Children Centres kids clubs near you. If you see a Children Centres kids club in your area that is missing from our list, tell the owner to add their listing for free.
Find Your Club
Find Your Club

Clubs listed in Children Centres

Art 2
club type Wednesday and Friday
9:30 and 11am Wednesday and 9:30 Friday
View Club

Family Art
club type Tuesday and Friday
9:30 and 11am Tuesday and 1am and 4pm Friday
View Club

Sensory Baby Play
club type Monday - Friday
2pm and 3pm Mondays, 12:30 and 3pm Tuesdays, 11:30 Wednesdays, 10:30 and 2pm Thursdays and 2pm Fridays
View Club

You!
club type Weekly from Jan 2020
TBC
View Club

PICNIC
club type 7 days per week
9:00; 11:15; 13:30; 15:45
View Club

Mini Peas and Mini Penguin...
club type Weekdays Tuesday 20th November – Friday 21st December (excluding Mondays), Weekends Saturday 24th November – Sunday 23rd December
Weekdays (excluding Mondays) 11am, Weekends 11am
View Club

Peas VS. Penguins: Fight f...
club type Saturday 24th November, Sunday 25th November, Saturday 1st December, Sunday 2nd December, Saturday 8th December, Sunday 9th December, Saturday 15th December (relaxed session), Sunday 16th December, Saturday 22nd December (relaxed session), Sunday 23rd December
Saturday 24th November 2pm, Sunday 25th November 2pm, Saturday 1st December 2pm, Sunday 2nd December 2pm, Saturday 8th December 11am, Sunday 9th December 2pm, Saturday 15th December 11am and 2pm (relaxed session), Sunday 16th December 2pm, Saturday 22nd December 11am and 2pm (relaxed session), Sunday 23rd December 2pm
View Club

Cardboard Character Crafti...
club type Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th January
10am, 11am, 12pm and 2pm
View Club

Circus Stories
club type Saturdays 12th January, 26th January and 9th February
10:30am-12pm
View Club

Nanny&me
club type Monday to Friday
12:45pm to 4pm
View Club

,

Cheeki Monkeys Orpington a...
club type Sunday 2nd September, Sunday 7th November, Sunday 4th November
11am-2pm
View Club

BIG little Me
club type Tuesdays, Fridays, occasional weekends, term and non-term time
1:30 and 3:30 Tuesdays; 9:30 and 11:30 Fridays
View Club