fbpx

Reset Password

£5.00 per session
Add to Favourites
Contact Owner
Remember to Quote "CLUB HUB" and contact via:
Share

You may like...

Your search results

Cardboard Character Crafting

| | Max Participants: 17 | Age Range: 2-12

Club Description

Days: Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th January

Times: 10am, 11am, 12pm and 2pm

Lots of authors come to Seven Stories and as they’re bursting with ideas but sometimes bits fall out or get lost around the Ouseburn. Join us as we gather together all the pieces left scattered around and make something new from them!
Can you imagine what kind of story these little lost pieces come from and what kind of people and creatures inhabit these worlds?
90 minute session suitable for all the family. £5 per person (including children and adults). No general admission is required.

View more
Benefits
Social Skills
Creativity
Literacy
Club Location
Address: 30 Lime Street, Ouseburn Valley, Newcastle
City: Tyne & Wear
Town: United Kingdom
Post Code: NE1 2PQ

On the Map

Other listings from this provider

Peas VS. Penguins: Fight f...
club type Saturday 24th November, Sunday 25th November, Saturday 1st December, Sunday 2nd December, Saturday 8th December, Sunday 9th December, Saturday 15th December (relaxed session), Sunday 16th December, Saturday 22nd December (relaxed session), Sunday 23rd December
Saturday 24th November 2pm, Sunday 25th November 2pm, Saturday 1st December 2pm, Sunday 2nd December 2pm, Saturday 8th December 11am, Sunday 9th December 2pm, Saturday 15th December 11am and 2pm (relaxed session), Sunday 16th December 2pm, Saturday 22nd December 11am and 2pm (relaxed session), Sunday 23rd December 2pm
View Club

Mini Peas and Mini Penguin...
club type Weekdays Tuesday 20th November – Friday 21st December (excluding Mondays), Weekends Saturday 24th November – Sunday 23rd December
Weekdays (excluding Mondays) 11am, Weekends 11am
View Club

Circus Stories
club type Saturdays 12th January, 26th January and 9th February
10:30am-12pm
View Club

Found a Kids Activity that you like? Give the Gift of Fun, our Club Hub Gift Voucher is Perfect for Kids and Parents for any Occasion.
You can find more Kids Activities, Kids Clubs, Kids Events and Holiday Activities on our Easy to use FREE App Now.