fbpx

Reset Password

Orpington, UK Kids Clubs

Orpington, UK Kids Clubs, classes and activities. Club Hub UK has the largest selection of kids clubs in the Orpington, UK area. If you see a kids club in Orpington, UK that is missing from our list, tell the owner to add their listing for free.
Find Your Club
Find Your Club

Clubs listed in Orpington, UK

EB Yoga

,

EB Yoga
club type Mondays
11.30am - 12.30-pm
View Club
Sportacus Summer Camp Poverest

,

Sportacus Summer Camp Pove...
club type Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August 2018
9am-3.30pm
View Club
Sportacus Summer Camp Poverest

,

Sportacus Summer Camp Pove...
club type Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August 2018
9am-3.30pm
View Club
Sportacus Summer Camp Poverest

,

Sportacus Summer Camp Pove...
club type Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August 2018
9am-3.30pm
View Club
Sportacus Summer Camp Pratt’s Bottom

,

Sportacus Summer Camp Prat...
club type Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st Augus 2018
9am-3.30pm
View Club
Sportacus Summer Camp Pratt’s Bottom

,

Sportacus Summer Camp Prat...
club type Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August 2018
9am-3.30pm
View Club
Sportacus Summer Camp Pratt’s Bottom

,

Sportacus Summer Camp Prat...
club type Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July 2018
9am-3.30pm
View Club
Cheeki Monkeys Orpington and Keston – Baby and Children’s Markets

,

Cheeki Monkeys Orpington a...
club type Sunday 2nd September, Sunday 7th November, Sunday 4th November
11am-2pm
View Club
Baby Massage Classes

Baby Massage Classes
club type Courses starting regularly on Thursdays and Fridays
10am
View Club
Your Nurturing Touch

Your Nurturing Touch
club type Courses starting regularly on Thursdays and Fridays
10am
View Club
Bromley Tennis Centre

Bromley Tennis Centre
club type Mondays - Fridays every School Holiday
10-10.45am or 11-11.45am for 3-4yrs 10-12noon or 1-3pm for 5-14yrs. Times for Adults may vary
View Club
Orpington Football Club Soccer School

,

Orpington Football Club So...
club type Saturday
9:30 - 10:30: 2-6 Years 10:30 - 11:30 - 7+ Years
View Club
Little Kickers

,

Little Kickers
club type Mondays, Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays
9:30am & 10:30am Mondays, 8:45am, 1:00pm & 1:45pm Fridays, 9:40am, 10:35am, 11:30am & 12:25pm Saturdays, 9:00am, 9:55am, 10:50am & 11:45am Sundays
View Club