fbpx

Reset Password

Find Holiday Clubs for kids in your area

Holiday Clubs Kids Clubs, classes and activities. Club Hub UK has the largest selection of Holiday Clubs for kids in your area. If you see Holiday Clubs in your area that is missing from our list, tell the owner to add their listing for free.
Find Your Club
Find Your Club

Clubs listed in Holiday Clubs

Live Online Easter Coding ...
club type Monday to Friday
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM, 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM, 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
View Club

SuperCamps Holiday Childca...
club type Monday - Friday all School Holidays
9-5 or extended hours 8-6
View Club

Planet Youth – Easter Scho...
club type Monday 6th - Friday 17th April
8am-6pm / 9am-5pm / 10am-3pm or 9am-12noon
View Club

MSP Holiday Camps – Newark...
club type Mondays to Friday every school holidays
9am-4pm £21 8am-5pm £24
View Club

MSP Holiday Camps – NK Lei...
club type Monday to Friday every school holidays
9am-4pm £21 8am-5pm £24
View Club

MSP Holiday Camps – Yarbor...
club type Monday to Friday School Holidays
9am-4pm £21 8am-5pm £24
View Club

Tots Easter Camp-Toddlers ...
club type Monday 6th April - Thursday 9th April
9:15am to 10:45am
View Club

Pepe and Tete Spanish Camp
club type Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April
9am to 12pm
View Club

Easter Camp
club type Tuesday to Thursday
9am till 4pm
View Club

Easter Camp
club type Tuesday to Thursday
9am till 4pm
View Club

St Albans Family Bugs “Bug...
club type Wednesday the 8th of April 2020
10:00 am - 10:40 am
View Club

St Albans Baby Bugs “Bugs ...
club type Wednesday the 8th of April 2020
11:00 am - 11:40 am
View Club

St Albans Family Bugs “Spr...
club type Wednesday the 15th of April 2020
10:00 am - 10:40 am
View Club

Half-Term Cookery Workshop...
club type Tuesday 14th Apr - Friday 17th Apr
9:00am - 15:00pm
View Club

Growtheatre Family Session...
club type Thursday 2nd April
10:00 am - 12:00 pm 13:30 pm - 15:30 pm
View Club

Canterbury Easter Camp (06...
club type Monday 6th April 2020-Thursday 9th April 2020
10.00 Am - 3.00 Pm
View Club

The JacJossa Academy – Sum...
club type Monday 3rd August-Wednesday 5th August / Monday 17th August-Wednesday 19th August 2020
10am-11.30am
View Club

The JacJossa Academy – Sum...
club type Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July 2020 & Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August 2020
10am-2pm
View Club

Art Mania Worthing
club type Tuesday in School Holidays
9.30am - 2.30pm
View Club

Summer Camp: Introduction ...
club type Tuesday - Thursday
9.30-3.30 (8.45am free early drop-off)
View Club